A Social Media Perspective

21 Jun

The idea for Social Siren has been kicking around in this head of mine for weeks, but I’ve been far too busy with Fine Living Lancaster writing and business development projects to actually launch this new endeavor.

Before I go too much further, I have a confession to make:  I’ve had a series of false starts over the years with blogs; after an initial flurry of posts, personal and professional responsibilities overtake those efforts and my thoughts are left to languish and wither in cyberspace.   Despite the fact that this latest blog faces some long odds, I’ll give it another honest attempt in hopes that my professional background in marketing and community building will translate into valuable analysis of how social media is transforming the way that we think about relationship and community development.

One Response to “A Social Media Perspective”

  1. Mr WordPress June 21, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment